Contact Us

THE LANDING GEAR WORKS

295 East Perimeter Rd
Renton, WA  98057

PHONE: 509-884-9546

Sales:
sales@thelandinggearworks.com

General Manager: Tom Anderson
tom@thelandinggearworks.com

Shop Foreman: Derek
derek@thelandinggearworks.com

Production Manager: Cece
cece@thelandinggearworks.com

Accounting Manager: Jessie
jessie@thelandinggearworks.com

Shipping Manager: Sofia
sofia@thelandinggearworks.com

Located on the Renton Municipal Airport